M2 Archive: Preview


You haven't logged in. If you have archive credits in your account, please log in now to use them. If not, you can buy credits in our shopping area.


Forrester Webinar: PaaS & cloud based business transformation; Why Platform as a Service (PaaS) is now a viable alternative to on-premise middleware

Putten, The Netherlands -- Cordys, the Enterprise Platform provider, will host a webinar with special guest Stefan Ried, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research, Inc.. The webinar we be broadcast live on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 11.00am EST / 3.00pm GMT / 4.00pm CET and is free to the public....  


If you want to view the full text, you must first purchase archive credits.

Return to Archives
New Search